We are very proud by the amount and quality of the submissions to our open call this year!

Out of 47 projects that have been submitted 15 nominees have been selected. They will pitch their projects to the MIAP board in person on Friday the 17th of September, after which the 2021 grantees will be selected.

The 2021 ‘Future of Nature’ nominees are Eline Benjaminsen, Farah Rahman, Femke Juffermans, Jana Romanova, Luis Xertu, Merel van den Enden, Milah van Zuilen, Miriam Brunke, Noelle Ingeveldt, Romina Cristi, Sebastian Koudijzer, Tina Farifteh, Tink Munro, Trang Ha and Zindzi Zwietering.